Linux+

So I just spend the last 2 months prepping for Linux+. Man this exam is gonna be rough. I did vtc.com videos and two books on the subject. I have over 1200 flashcards I am slowly working through. I have to say my frustration is the content. It’s just random, not accomplishment oriented. Stuff like, “we dont expect you to know how to make an Apache farm, but we still need you to know these very trivial details”.

I talked to a couple Linux+ certified people too, most of them are just tools. Couldn’t DD a drive if their life depended on it. Oh well, I need resume boosters. Going to test Sat!

Leave a Reply

